Time management Problems?

Kaojai Coaching is like any other business… I’m too busy to take care of the day to day tasks in my business.  Last month I started searching for a service that could help me manage my time and take over some of the day to day tasks that I really couldn’t be bothered doing.  I didn’t want to hire a full time or part time secretary as that’s too costly.  What I found was a number of Virtual Personal Assistant businesses.  After researching a few of them I selected and I  signed up with “Your VPA“.I can recommend this service to any of my clients and friends.  In fact I have recommend Your VPA to all of my clients who like me are having trouble with time management.

Have a look at their website:  Your VPA

Leave a Reply

